top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıMeziyet ONGUN

CREATE NEW OBJECT

Hello, everyone, from a new day..

Today,I will tell you how you can create an object in second life, personalize it, and sell it.

First, you have to find a space that can move freely and comfortably ,and then you say new build , select the shapes you want, and bring them to the size you want, at which point the blue, green, red and white dots will guide you. After you decide that the shape is as you want by looking at the ctrl and a keys, you select all the parts and press the unlimit button to combine them and turn them into a single obj. After that ,you can select and personalize the desired color, pattern, transparency, and even add a note card to your object if you want. After that, you can press the Left Mouse Button and select the sell button and select the desired price and

present it to buyers. If the avatar that you see in the image below is me and the sweet mushroom-looking decorative street or garden accessories that I have prepared, the objects


that I have prepared for you for this article. More precisely , after making one,


you can duplicate it as much as you want by pressing the shift key and dragging it, which I did.

Bye for now, take care of yourself..





See you in new posts..

2 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Fly

Hiii, Guys Again, Today, I will tell you about our meeting with Fly, who many people in second life know and are fans of, and his excellent music. We also met Fly in our class this week, which is part

Whole Brain Health

Hello everyone again.. In my article today, I will tell you about the island of Whole Brain Health that I went to with my teachers and friends. Let me tell you a little about this organization in part

Feed a Smile

Hello again, everybody.. I'm going to talk to you today about an organization that has become even more beautiful and reaches many people thanks to second life; Feed a Smile , live and learn in Kenya

bottom of page